Who’s Who

Spring 2016 Officers

Chief Executive Officer: Siobhan Deacy ’17

Chief Operating Officer: Megan Semeraro ’17

Chief Financial Officer: Julie Hadjiyane ’18

Chief Marketing Officer: Ally Shahidi ’19

Chief Communications Officer: Eliza Doll ’18

Career Services Liaison: Liz Mullin ’17

Assistant to Chief Operating Officer: Katie Adams ’18

Director of Alumnae Relations: Christine Bachek ’17

Conference Directors: Charlotte Scott ’19

Brand Manager: Tracy Xu ’19

Advisor: Teresa Olsen, Director of Operations and Strategic Planning, Center for Career Services


One comment on “Who’s Who

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s